Welcome to the ESPN+ live event, stay tuned.

current location:

ESPN+ > football live>CHN Super League

CHN Super League 

CHN Super League league team: Zhejiang Professional FC Nantong Zhiyun Henan Songshan Longmen Tianjin Tigers Shandong Taishan Shanghai Port FC Changchun Yatai Chengdu Better City FC Wuhan Three Towns Meizhou Hakka Beijing Guoan Football Club Cangzhou Mighty Lions Football Club Dalian Pro Shenzhen Football Club Shanghai Shenhua FC Qingdao Hainiu Football Club

description:The China Football Association Super League (abbreviation: CSL) usually starts in March every year, and the team with the most points at the end of the season is the champion of the Chinese Super League. The Chinese Super League was established in 2004, sponsored by the Chinese Football Association and co-organized by the provincial and municipal football associations. Its predecessor was the Chinese Football League A, which was transformed from a professional system to a professional one in 1994.

2023-09-29 Friday

2023-09-24 Sunday

2023-09-23 Saturday

2023-09-22 Friday

2023-09-17 Sunday

2023-09-16 Saturday

2023-09-15 Friday

2023-08-27 Sunday

2023-08-26 Saturday

2023-08-25 Friday

2023-08-20 Sunday